Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm Looking for a down to earth girl who enjoys having fun and being adventurous. If this is you, I'd like to hear from you. Thanks.

In his own words

Hi, I’m an easy going guy who likes to laugh and have fun. If you want someone who is going to get into intense arguments about politics or religion, that’s not me. In my free time I enjoy sporting events, concerts, theme parks, movies, the beach, biking, and social drinking with friends. I'm a USC football season ticket holder so if you hate USC that might be a deal breaker. I’m a professional 3D Artist and I currently work in the video game industry making educational online games for kids. My passion for art not only drives my professional life but my personal interests as well as I like to draw and carry a sketchbook with me. I worked at Disneyland in both the Entertainment and Attraction departments and I still enjoy visiting the park when I can especially at Christmas time. My group of friends are very outgoing and active so I would like to find a girl who would be easy going and fun loving so she would fit in well with us. My family is also very important to me and I'm very close to my parents and my younger brother. I would like to find someone who also has strong family values. I feel the best way to really get to know someone is by talking to them not just reading their online profile. If you think we might get along well, I’d like to hear from you. Thanks.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach Main Street, Vegas, Disneyland, Downtown Fullerton, and almost any sushi restaurant.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

TV-- Lost(Best show ever) The office, Family Guy, The Simpsons, The Walking Dead(My new favorite show), and Conan Movies--Raiders of the Lost Ark, Goonies, The Empire Strikes Back, Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, Finding Nemo, and The Incredibles.

For fun

USC football "Fight on!", Movies, concerts (I've seen MUSE and Weezer this year), I try and surf once in awhile but I'm not good, I like to ride my bike down by the beach, and I like to have a good beer once in awhile.

Last read

I don't read very many novels. I am reading a book on the history of Pixar right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference