Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bala Cynwyd, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
It's adventure time.

In her own words

I am a recent thirtysomething; I put a fair amount of energy into web design, drawing, and radiating kindness at my customer service gig. I'm glad to get out explore the full range of Philadelphia's readings, screenings, galleries, dive bars, and gastronomic holes-in-the-wall, but am as comfortable with takeout and a creature feature horror movie on the couch. I am looking for a kind, creative, independent dude. We will have something in common if you have a goofy sense of humor. I also have a strong interest in art, and would like to be able to share that with someone (although this is not mandatory; it's more important to me that you are creative yourself, in whatever way.) You will however also have to listen to my semi-science-based cultural theories :D so it's probably best if you like to think about that sort of thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Movies: horror, indie, bad, cartoon, and old. Music: early rock'n'roll, indie, punk, occasionally electronic; but mostly whatever I like.

For fun

I love looking at art and making more of it, going out to eat, making mixes, reading books, reading comics, reading horrible clickbait, and watching movies.

Last read

Currently revisiting Kurt Vonnegut for...comfort?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a newly minted web designer, which fit kind of awkwardly into's categories. I also used to be an assistant preschool teacher, which I managed with limited grace.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Jewish. My family was never particularly religious, and I'm not either, but I have a healthy interest and some pride in where I came from.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Oberlin College. If you don't know the school, when I went it was one part hipster haven, one part dirty hippie heaven, and one part nerd Nirvana. I mostly loved it.