Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
More humility than you can handle!

In his own words

I live by myself, pay my own rent, wear matching socks, and have a full time job and career that's important to me. I'm on here to meet some great people and get into some adventures. If that's your MO, read on!... More of a pub guy than a club guy. A bit more of a morning person than a night owl. I work in television, drive a practical car, and stay as active as a full-time job allows. I watch football and play golf, but like relaxed Sunday mornings with breakfast in bed. A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match for me at kick boxing. In my spare time, I like to read, play guitar, be in the sun, be with friends, and I really like cooking. Experts agree that food is an important part of a balanced diet. I'm also kind of into South African wines, which I got into when studying abroad. They are, quite simply, the best in the world. Ask, and I'll tell you which ones are at the top of the list. I don't have a type, except to say a great smile goes a long way. Check out my pics and drop me a line if you see anything you like. Best of luck with your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and can't wait to own one... but I've known too many people who have a dog and don't take care of it right. In due time, I'll get one. Love pugs and border collies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The library, retirement communities, bingo parlors, and wherever else the cool wind takes me...


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Too, too many.

For fun

Can't answer this... gives away my cool date ideas.

Last read

'Why I Left Goldman Sachs' by Greg Smith



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Editor and producer in television post-production. I'm also a novelist, playwright and entrepreneur.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mutt. Italian, Irish, Polish, Ukrainian, English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference