Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Balch Springs, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm a bit weird...until I'm rich. Then I'm eccentric

In his own words

So the name's Jarrett Goss. I'm pretty laid back and go with the flow most of the time but there some things I am passionate about.. I'm joking around most of the time but i know when I need to be serious...I think. I've been playing bass for the past few years and it's my number one thing (along with music in general). I also play quite a few video games...i just wish I was better at them sometimes. I'm a psychology major in college right now and that's another thing of mine. I have a really, dry sarcastic sense of humor and I appreciate absurdist humor but I like Will Ferrell movies as much as the next guy. As to what I'm looking for would be somebody who I feel like I can be myself around. Most of the time i feel like i have to put on a mask and be somebody I'm not and there are only a few people I can really be myself around. I'm really looking for someone the wants to know the real me. A girl that likes my jokes even though they may be dumb and can appreciate a pun I'm also really big on watching bad movies. if nothing else they make me feel better about my own cinematic endeavors

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


East Texas Baptist University, Marshall, TX

Favorite things

Music-Muse, Kings of leon, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Smashing Pumpkins, Rush, My Chemical Romance, The killers Movies: Scott Pilgrim, Zombieland, Ghostbusters, Wayne's World TV: 30 Rock, Community, Parks and Recreation, Tosh.0

For fun

Playing bass and videogames. Watching movies (mainly comedies but up for anything), and writing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me but I don't require that anyone have the same faith as me as I wont try to convert you or anything. There's other important things.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral