Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

basslinesteffi

38 year old woman | Dickson City, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice man :)

In her own words

So, I have been on here for about three weeks and I have met some very nice people. I am somebody who knows what they want for the most part but do not have my ideals set in concrete. I believe in the power of an unspoken connection between two people. It's a beautiful thing to experience and something I won't settle for anything less than in my new life partner. I believe that Love conquers all and when I find the right man, I am a person who will go to the ends of the earth to nurture that relationship. I am a little old-fashioned, I like to man to be a gentleman and hold doors, and I want to be treated like a lady. I like manners, and above all respect. Once a relationship loses that, it's over. I came over here from England when I was 20, and became a Citizen in 2011. (Dual Citizenship). I have held various part time jobs, mainly either Banking or Education, and have recently decided upon my chosen career path. Nursing. I love my job, (I am a secretary/Aide) I work in the Intensive Care Unity for a local hospital and am enrolled at Penn State Worthington for Nursing, BSN. I am at the beginning of my journey, but it is one that I am excited about and cannot imagine doing anything else now. I play Bass guitar and sing for local successful band and love many various styles of music. From Motown to alternative rock. Like The Mills Brothers, Jamiroquai, Sting, 80's house music/R & B (c'mon, who doesn't like MC Hammer and Bel Biv Devoe). I like Manchester Orchestra and Perfect Circle, Bruno Mars, Maroon Five. I Love discovering new Art, going out for walks, visiting non-chain restaurants, movies, romance and reading; though I haven't read fiction in a while due to my work load at school. I am an eclectic kind of person, I like lots and lots of things. I am easy going and spontaneous, a little goofy at times and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I am most definitely a people person, I feel comfortable in a social setting but ultimately prefer one-on-one. I really want a man, not a boy who thinks he is a man. I man who, when he puts his arms around me, makes me feel protected. I am a tactile person, I love to give and receive affection and believe hugs are great for the soul. Never underestimate the power in a kiss! I am looking for a man who is confident without being arrogant, Competent and Capable. I like cooking, Gardening, road trips, time with my beautiful children, throwing a Football, throwing Frisbee, shooting pool, Cappuccino, Painting, Nature, cleaning my house, animals in general, and a million other things that you will discover if we have that unexplainable "it" factor between us. ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats. A Bengal/tabby mix (Emily) and a Russian blue (AnnaBeth). If I was to own a dog it would most likely be a beagle, I am a little afraid of big dogs, was bitten by a husky on my (bottom), so that has made me nervous.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Niagara falls, Particularly Port Dalhousie. The black, volcanic sand of Tenerife, fresh Pain au chocolat while walking through Bayeaux, France. Would love to see more of America, Maine was beautiful, love South Carolina.

College

Penn State Worthington Scranton, Dunmore, PA

Favorite things

I am not materialistic so I can't think of particular items. I love Roses, nature in general, I feel at peace when I am surrounded by it. Love the crisp air of Autumn, A delicious Filet Mignon, Lighting candles after work, and much more...

For fun

I love to talk with people, sing and dance. Spending time with my children is top of the list. Love to see movies; everything from a Chick flick to blow stuff up kind of movie, find cool "non-chain' restaurants. I Like walking and road trips.

Last read

John Grisham, "The Innocent man"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In school for Nursing, currently work in an Intensive Care Unit as a secretary/aide. Also in a successful band, playing weekly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish, Half English. My dad and his whole family were from Dublin, Ireland and my mother and her whole family are from Leicester, England.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Definitely believe in God.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to school in England. I moved over here when I was 20, so my educational certificates are not called the same as yours. I have high school, plus 4 yrs of further education, and I am now enrolled at Penn State Worthington, majoring in Nursing.