Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for connections.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who understands the value of the arts. I say this not because I'm looking for another musician to share my life with, just someone who understands why I am passionate about what I do. Performers have nothing to do without audience members, so if you aren't an artist, I hope you are out there clapping. I'd also like someone who has an appreciation for the natural glory that is all around us. Some of my greatest moments of peace have been at the top of a mountain, the bottom of a canyon, or in the middle of a forest. I'd like to share that joy and connection with someone rather than leaving my partner at home while I go camping with the fellas. Overall, I'm looking for someone to share the experiences of our world. Go to a concert. Take a hike. Head to a Yoga class, than out for a hamburger.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Just to clarify "other." I had a pet bunny for a while, and it was wonderful. I know what you are thinking.. what's the point of a pet bunny? Mine had loads of personality, and would jump up in my lap to be pet when he knew I'd had a bad day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boulders on Broadway, China Magic, Little India, South Mountain Park, 4 peaks Brewery, Cartel Coffee. Anywhere can be a hot spot with the right people.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music is my passion as well as my career. So many of my happiest moments have been making music with friends. I also love the outdoors, and escape into the mountains and canyons as often as I can.

For fun

I spend my free time heading up a mountain, sharing meals, drinks, or coffee with friends, heading to a movie, or to check out a band playing downtown.

Last read

The last book I read was "Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls" by David Sedaris. I've read most of his books, and met him at a book signing. Great author, but don't buy his books for anyone who is easily offended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a professional musician in the Phoenix area. I'm also adjunct faculty at three branches of the Maricopa Community College System. At the moment, I'm also teaching kindergarten, first, and second grade general music as a long term sub.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. Lebanese, Hungarian, and Romanian on my mom's side. Welch, French Canadian, and Scottish on my Dad's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I hold a Doctorate of Musical Arts in Bass Performance from Arizona State. I also have degrees from Western Michigan University (BM) and the University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point (MME).