Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Soldier looking for his second half....

In his own words

I don't believe and all those Ideal traits that your match should have.. I believe the anybody has the potential to become that great person that we all aspire to be.. We exist in many different levels as individuals, and we all deserve the opportunity to be with whom we feel closer and connected in a deeper level. Is more than just simply a physical attraction... Believe me. I've been searching for that level of connection for some time, and I have not found it yet. About me: Honest, hard working, romantic, and I love being a soldier. I consider myself a warrior first and above all. I have served in the U.S. Army Medical Regiment, currently transferring to the 19th Special Forces Group. I will be heading out for Special Forces training selection and officer school next spring. I am also a student at the University of Utah, getting close to complete a BA in French and literature as well a minor in medical biology. I am planing in attending law school after the completion of special forces training. I've been thinking about specializing in International law for some time.Why I am here? Reason: I would like to find that partner in life, some one that I can share my life with. At this point in my life I hope to find that person, it has been a long journey and I would like to find some one,that I can feel close to and learn to love and respect. I was married once, it was very hard for me going through the divorce process. But, it's been a while now since this negative experience happened. That's why I am here. I would like to find some one to connect with, and move on with the rest of my life. I live my life with a very simple philosophy, I love what I do, and always try to be kind and respectful to every one. Regardless of what and who they are, I respect every one of them, even my own enemy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A few years a ago I rescued a puppy with a broken leg. Now he is about 5 yrs old, he is a mix of lab and a pitbull. His name is Maxx and he is a very smart boy!!! I am glad I found him when he needed kindness... He has brought me a lot happiness!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Antwerp, Belgium, Stockholm,Sweden, Basque Country Northern Spain, Montreal Canada, Seattle, Wa, Tangier Morocco, Patagonia Argentina, Denmark, Grenoble France, Switzerland, and Milan Italy.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Medicine, Military, Travel, reading, Volunteering, genetics, history, American Special Forces Operations, International law, Humanitarian medical missions, poetry, great food and company, classical music, opera,and military hiking.

For fun

Well is a good question... I have interest in several activities such as: hiking, skiing, military land navigation, running, martial arts, writing poetry in French and then translate it into English, attending opera house, and travel whenever I can..

Last read

U.S.Army Special Forces Medical Field Manual ( Special Forces Medic Training).. Perceval by Chretien de Troyes, and critique of pure reasoning by Immanuel Kant.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently finishing my undergraduate degree within a year in half and applying to law school. I am hoping to get into Stanford Law School,I am thinking about specializing in international law. I am interested in working for the United Nations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish Basque--French, Northern Spain.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree