Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles of Fort Madison, IA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Basil Michael. Check me out on the blue website.

In his own words

The only way to be happy is to make others happy. The only way to fulfill your true purpose in this life is to learn from all your mistakes and project that information to others and enrich their lives. Whether it's through your children, through your art, your work or through your friendships. Life is energy.The more positive energy you're involved with, the happier you'll feel and the closer you'll be to the true path. We are here to help each other evolve, and we, the people alive today are at the cutting edge of human thinking and human behavior. As you get better in life you enable the people around you to get better as well. I am an ambitious person and I try to live every day with a list of things to accomplish that will make me a more well rounded and better human being. I also try to remember at times to not take life too seriously. If you ever start taking things too seriously, just remember that we are talking monkeys on an organic spaceship flying through the universe. My name is Basil and I am currently working as a chemical engineer. So far it's going better than I had imagined. Most of my life I lived in New Zealand up until 8 yrs ago when I moved to Iowa. I am very close to my family and I have a small group of very close friends. I am looking for someone with common interests and a sense of adventure to enjoy life with. I enjoy travelling, learning about other cultures and seeing new things but it would be a lot more fun when you have someone to share your experiences with. She would have to be goal oriented, driven, active, intelligent (can't handle boring conversations), love her family, courteous and have an overall positive outlook on life. Another important aspect of a solid relationship is attraction. I don't want to sound vain, but attraction (physically and intellectually) is where relationships begin and provide a foundation to grow on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On vacations I like to travel and have visited places such as Miami, Vegas, Toronto, Chicago, Phoenix, and San Diego.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I love listening to music. I am also freeing up some time to start producing some electronic music. I've invested in an expensive keyboard, headphones and speakers to help motivate me.

For fun

In my spare time I like to stay active and hit the gym a few time a week. I am currently living in a small town in Iowa and surrounded by old people lol. I am grateful though because the people are super nice and have a lot of good family values.

Last read

The girl with Dragon Tattoo Series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a chemical engineer for DuPont. My title is Manufacturing Engineer and Quality Manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Half Turkish and Half Iraqi. My ethnicity is Assyrian which are pretty much the direct descendants of Jesus Christ. Look it up if you are into history.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Chemical & Biochemical Engineering. Bachelors in Chemistry.