Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-46 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
There are two questions in life that need to be answered.

In his own words

Where am I going in life? Whom shall go with me? I've answered the first question which is, I'm heading towards a life of comfort, occasional adventure, family, happiness and integrity. One word to describe me: protector, I defend those that cannot defend themselves... One quote to describe: I know nothing, so at least I know that ~ some dead Greek guy One show to describe me: Married with Children. I couldn't deal with "my Peggy" much less marry her, so here I am. I don't have a Kelly (at least I don't think) I'm hoping for a Bud (but taller) and I would deal with any boys that come along just like Al!! One movie to describe me: "Gladiator" interpret how you will... I have typically described my life in movies...those that are like my personality, like my dreams, and like a life I once knew.... I love all music but grew up on rap and country. Brownie points if you've ever loved a Marty Robbins song. I used to play softball because I had a cannon of an arm but walking at work the next day was a challenge.... (Dumb me, I play anyway) My heroes have always been Cowboys (the Dallas kind) I love football and hockey I love my Mom, my friends and family, most of all my daughter. You: if not successful at least happy with your career. Wants kids (I might be 40 but I come from a long line of late breeders). "Trys" to keep in shape. Idea of a hike, discovery park. Must like big trucks. Liking sports is preferred (its one of my main passions in life) intelligence, passion, caring and good motherly instincts (most important). Am I forward and aggressive? Yes, so passive people please move on.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have had a Shiba Inu (aka cat in dog's body) for 5 years but , recently added a "real" dog, as my daughter calls her aka pit bull. Jasmine is a sweetheart but, I see her protecting my daughter in highschool and college

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in West Seattle but mainly hang out on Capital Hill.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love love love lifting heavy and that has partially led to a recent rupture of two of my rotator cuff tendons. I am now recovering from shoulder surgery, which has had me climbing up the walls. I love my family and the friends that are family.

For fun

Hang with my daughter, when she's in town. Started taking mini hikes in discovery park. Watching football (Cowboys) and Hockey (Sharks)

Last read

I have never been a book/magazine reader. I get my daily news from CNBC and Yahoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a controller for a freight forwarding company and if you know what that is, points to you, as I did not when I took the job 2 years ago
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a fifth generation Texan (born in El Paso) I have ancestors who fought and died at the Alamo
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God and can finally fully get behind a Pope, which I have never done before...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree