Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Westchester, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
touch my shirt...what kind of material does that feel like....boyfriend material????

In his own words sister met her husband on MATCH so I know it works. Its hard to hold good conversations at bars these days so I thought I'd give this a try. About me.....well its always hard to brag about yourself and im sure ill have nothing here you havn't heard I guess that puts me in a difficult situation, doesn't it? To put it in a simple way.....I love to be active, I am super outgoing, and I am hilarious "not to brag or anything, J/K"!!! In the summer I play golf almost every day. I go to the gym anywhere from 3 to 5 days a week. In the winter I play in a basketball league and a pool league. I have a great family and great friends.I love my job and I have alot of free time. Laughing is my religion and I enjoy life to its fullest......unlike other people who don't take time to enjoy themselves, whether they are too busy or just sticks in the mud. My work schedule is very flexible and I've enjoyed doing it for nearly 10 years now. I consider myself a gentleman and I still believe in opening all doors for my date. P/S I am a flower giver!! My life motto is, ""Nobody hits harder than life, and sometimes life knocks you down, but it's not how hard you hit back, its how much you can get hit and keep movin forward, how much you can take and keep moving forward, THATS HOW WINNING IS DONE!!""" I want to meet someone I can spend time with and also consider my best friend. Someone I can talk with about anything and not feel embarrassed about it. Someone who is as romantic as I am. Someone with similar interests as me and someone who can make me laugh. Someone that I can share my life with, hold their hand and gaze into their eyes. Someone who likes being appreciated, cared for, and loved. I hope this short description has entertained you and if it has, send me a wink or write a message in your compose box, hit the send button....and I'll get back to you as soon as I can. You don't have to wait for the beep!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping is fun, so are resorts . Love going to sporting events. I also enjoy sports bars to play all the games. Anywhere that has kareoke!! The beach, the boat, the pool, the golf course.


Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

I love nachos/quesadillas and Favorite color blue. Thunderstorms awesome!! Seinfeld rules!.My 2 nieces love the driving range, playing hide/seek, and enchanted castle. Hockey, baseball, and footballs games are awesome! Golf Golf, traveling here/ther

For fun

For fun I like to play golf and I plan on entering some golf tournaments in the near future. I also enjoy going to the movies, sporting events, bars, clubs, play board games, cards, video games and go to the gym. I also invest in realestate part time

Last read

how to buy foreclosure properties, the instant millionaire, and rich dad poor dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lewis University in Romeoville, BA in sports management