Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Come explore the world with me!

In his own words

My name is Patrick. I am the type of person who is laid back and likes to enjoy life. I want to find a girl who wants the same thing. I have my wild or spontaneous moments, but I also enjoy staying home and relaxing with good company. While in a relationship, I always treat women the way I want to be treated and give them the respect they deserve. I believe in being a gentleman. I would like to find a woman who likes going to ball games occasionally, concerts, the movies, and generally likes to stay active. I feel that life is more fun when you have an awesome woman to share it with. I am a romantic person and am comfortable showing affection when in a relationship. I want to find a woman who can be romantic and show affection as well. I am a bit of a night owl so I stay up later than most people. It would be cool to find another night owl, like myself. I feel relationships work better when we can be on a similar schedule. I am originally from Sacramento, but moved to the bay area a few years ago. I have a big family which I am close to and see regularly so I may be in Sacramento 3 or more days in a row. I have been in previous relationships with women who have children, which I have stayed in contact with and been a father figure to them. I would not mind finding a woman who already has children. I have been involved in baseball my whole life (minus several year gap due to work.). I am currently on a semi pro team and recently found my passion for coaching little league teams a year ago. This last year (my second year coaching) Was 6-8 year olds.What an adventure! Starting fall ball now but not sure what age yet! If you are interested, message me so we can get to know each other and maybe we can meet for coffee or something. If I wink it means I am interested but was just super busy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lab mix 11 year old dog. I love taking him on hikes, to the park, to the lake and most of all the ocean. We love just going in the car wherever. He gets excited when he recognized the getting ready to go somewhere movements!!

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling and exploring all over the US. I love going to the ocean, the redwoods, and going out in SF for a good show and dinner.

Favorite things

I've loved baseball ever since I was a young child, and I follow most major sports as well. I go to a lot of concerts and shows all over the bay area.

For fun

I love playing catch, working out at the gym, golfing, swimming, going to the movies, exploring new areas, being at the beach, and hanging out with my dog. I like learning so I go to museums, exploratoriums, or anything science/history related.

Last read

Stephen King is my favorite. I loved the Dark Tower. I am currently part way through Under the Dome. Also, read Saga of Recluce by L.E. Modesitt Jr and Harry Potter Series. I like John Grisham and I love Song of Ice and FIre series (Game of Thrones)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I am a public speaker at colleges, high schools, and major events promoting organ donation. It's a great cause that I am passionate about. I also assist with real estate appraisals, and have worked in computer networking.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have taken some college classes and have completed training related to computer networking ans Cisco interface networking which I needed for my job.