Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be a pretty down to earth...

In his own words

I consider myself to be a pretty down to earth guy. I know what I would like outta life, so I am looking for someone who has the same goals as I do. I have been through a lot in my life. Some good experiences and some bad. I truly believe that whatever doesn't kill you only makes you stronger. My experiences have only made me a more mature,better person. I can honestly say that I am greatful for the experiences that life has handed me. I dont like to be serious all the time, in fact, that just bores me. I like to laugh alot and make others laugh as well, even if its at my own expense. I dont come from a huge family, or have a lot of family left, but what family I do have left means the world to me. However, I have alot of close friends that are like a family to me. I enjoy going to live sporting events(Angels&Chargers),live concerts,desert,river, stuff like that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach anytime of the day or night. Going to watch a game at the stadium or just go out for a fun evening anywhere and have a couple of drinks. Offroading in the desert. i have always wanted to visit germany and new york.

Favorite things

i would have to say my favorite colors are black and blue. favorite food would have to be mexican, cant get enough of esthers taco house! love watching family guy. favorite movies range from the original pink panther movies to classic arnold movies.

For fun

Love to watch sports, listen to music. Enjoy going to concerts, watching ufc, offroading, sporting events, movies, or just staying home watching tv with my dog. I like to work out and be active all the time. GO ANGELS!!!! GO CHARGERS!!!

Last read

the last question for my profile...or maybe a text message!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
im mostly german and spanish...i would love to learn to speak both languages fluently!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i was born in a catholic household...i try and attend church whenever possible. i also wouldnt mind attending a christian service.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college No preference