Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

baseballdaddy44

36 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We met in Produce. End of story

In his own words

I've been single for 2 years as well as being on and off of match for that time. I've met a few great people from here, but other than that I really haven't gone on too many dates for a variety of reasons. But, I am ready to find someone long-term and I hope to truly find a woman that has a good soul and easy-going that appreciates the small things in life. I'm finally starting to focus on me now and I'm giving match/dating more of a concerted effort this time. Worst case scenario I meet a new friend if it doesn't work out otherwise. Can't complain with that right? I'm the youngest of 3 boys and my parents have been married for 44 years so family is important to me. I am laid back but I am outgoing, and can't sit still for too long...... not sure if that's a good or bad thing! I love to help others, have a passion for life and trying new things. I can be a smart ass, I'm spontaneous, goofy, quiet(in my own world at times), independent, calm, clever, witty, analytical, competitive, good listener/communicator...I try to think as if there is no box and don't let society dictate what I should do or how I should act. I take a common sense approach most times. ;) Being a dad is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I have a 3yr old son that I love with all my heart if you couldn't tell from my pictures. He's such a blessing in my life, and quite the stud! Brown hair, blue eyes...the little girls love him. :). He stays with me about half of the time and his mom and I co-parent well so no baby mama drama. I'm a HUGE sports nut and will never miss a good game on a Saturday. At the same time, I'm open to trying just about anything new. I played baseball at TCU, and then in the minor leagues for the Rangers until injuries ended that dream. :-( . Now I am in sales/marketing for a specialty hospital and cover Dallas and Collin county areas. Life is too short so I try to live in the moment and take advantage of each day. It's hard for me to sit still but when I do i enjoy my laziness time at home doing absolutely nothing. Ha! So if you've liked what you read then I'd love to hear from you! Guys like girls that write first too! ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm so out of the loop and not really one to have "favorites." I like anything active and with good company

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

positive things

For fun

sporting events, golf, bowling, random road trips...anything competitive and anything really with the right people as long as we are laughing and having a good time.

Last read

ReWork, TIpping Point, The Power,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
sales/marketing for hospital in Dallas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My dad is White, and my mom is Mexican American...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but now attend a Non-Denominational Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA with an emphasis in Finance from TCU