Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special

In his own words

I'm a down to earth motivated guy that really enjoys life and wants the best for myself and those around me. My friends and family are very important to me I love any opportunity I get to see or spend time with them. I work in higher education with college students and it's been one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. I'm looking for someone who ultimately at the end of the day can be my best friend. Someone who I can be myself around and accepts me on both my good days and my bad and also feels comfortable being who they are around me. My parents were best friends growing up and have been together for 30 years. I look at their relationship and want the same thing for myself. Someone who not only enjoys life and having a good time but doesn't mind doing the little things to make me smile and laugh.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Besides the movies, I'm a big coffee guy so any local coffee shop is a good place for me. I also like trying out new restaurants in the area as well. Outside of Rochester, I grew up outside of NYC and I always enjoy going back whenever I can.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

My taste is music is pretty diverse as long as it's not rap or heavy metal. When I get a chance to watch TV, its either The Big Bang Theory, Grimm, True Blood or CSI. In terms of food, I love anything Italian but I'm always willing to venture out.

For fun

In my free time I love going to the movies, going out for coffee, bowling, cooking, or just hanging out with my friends doing whatever. I'm a pretty go with the flow type of guy and I'm always up for trying something new.

Last read

The last book that I read for leisure was probably The Hunger Games. Everyone I talked to spoke very highly of it and since they're making a movie of it, I wanted to see what it was about. It's probably one of the best books I've read in awhile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a college here in the Rochester area as a Student Affairs Administrator
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference