Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for that special connection...

In his own words

Like most people I have a hard time coming up with things to say about myself. So here it goes. I am originally from a smaller town in Pennsylvania. Went to college there and got my degree in business administration. While in college I participated on the Walt Disney World College Program and really loved living in Florida. Stayed seasonal with Disney for a few years and moved down full time in 2003. I recently just completed my MBA from Webster University and I am now working on my Masters in Human Resources, also from Webster. I am usually pretty busy between work and school but I still find time to relax. I really value spending time and hanging out with the people that I care about. While I think I am pretty outgoing person, I am usually pretty shy until I get to know someone. I have a pretty dry and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor, but love to make people laugh. Like most, I am hoping to someday find that special person. I am looking for a person who enjoys spending time together and can hold a good conversation. A person who enjoys going out for activities but also just likes to stay at home and cuddle up to a good movie I am usually a pretty open book, so feel free to ask me anything you want. I will let you know if it is something I do not want to share. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a bit of a coffee junkie, so I always enjoy Starbucks.


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

I am a big fan of movies. In fact, I think I spend way too much money going to movies, but hey we all have our vices.

For fun

I enjoy heading out to the movies and theme parks. Always up for a good roller coaster. I am just as happy going out as I am spending the night in.

Last read

Have a lot of reading for school, so don't get the chance very often to read a book for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Guest Service Manager at Walt Disney World.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference