Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-39 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The day has 24 hours , is up to you what you do with every second of your life. Make the best of it!

In his own words

To start off I have two children , the love of my life; my angels; if this is not convenient to you stop reading then. I might not be what you're looking for. I'm a normal man that is mature;I enjoy life natural; I love music, I like Jack Johnson alternative music, foo fighthers, 3 doors down, pearl jam, grunge, post grunge, , sports, good food a good glass of wine. I'll describe myselft as simple. I believe when things are simple it makes everyones life better; no drama no complications. Everything in life has a solution and it can be found. I'm looking someone fun, kind genuine, happy human being that can share ideas and develop a true friendship. I'm sure everyone out there is good people ( I like to believe this way), and good things hapenned to good people Karma! If youre reading this I wish you a wonderfull day, that all that some day you dreamed might come true. At the end is what life is about believing in what you love and living the life and you want in harmony with everyone around you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel to Costa Rica enjoy nature rainforest, the great view in the beach.NY City, Chicago,Winwood, Design District. Trying new and trendy Foods

Favorite things

I love alternative music, rock and roll, spanish music, soft music. Like to watch a good movie, spent time outdoors. I basically listen music all day it gets me in good mod. I like to read and enjoy a good glass wine.

For fun

Movies, read Books, go to the beach. Dinning out.

Last read

Cien años de Soledad Gabriel Garcia Marquez. The Servant, El vencedor no esta Solo. Paolo Coelho. Cookbooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in a food service industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Hispanic born and raise in Costa Rica.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree