Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Rio Rancho, NM, USA | Seeking women 31-49 within 25 miles of Albuquerque, NM

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First off, I have my own opinions about most...

In his own words

First off, I have my own opinions about most things but am willing to listen to others. I like the outdoors and living in the country. I am middle of the road to moderately conservative in my views but can see many sides. I am not a morning person (this means I avoid getting up at 4am to workout or do anything unless work requires it) although I think mornings can be really nice with a good cup of coffee and the right person. I can be a home-body at times, but can also get a wild notion and head out on an unplanned road trip. My two children always come first in my life, as it should be. If you have children I bet you feel the same way about them. Not sure exactly "who" I am hoping to meet on here or "what kind" of relationship would work best for me. I know I do not want to be on my own forever; yet at the same time I am willing to wait and make sure I am with the right person for the right reasons. I hope that makes sense. Finally, I am usually up for a new adventure or to do something out of the ordinary. However, I have to consider my kids before I can just take off for a weekend. But I can usually manage something. There is still much of New Mexico I have not seen; so that is always an option! ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I do not like snakes, rats, and insects as pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy the mountains, the Petroglyphs, and the desert. Beyond the local area I like Co Springs, Elephant Butte, and West Texas. Further outside the local area I like Idaho, N. Ca, Australia, and the Mediterranean coast of Europe.

Favorite things

My kids. My dog. My family. My friends. I like keeping up with news and current event . I like Classic Rock, a lot of 80s and 90s Pop, Country. I do not often listen to RB and rap.

For fun

I like to do things with my kids and tinker with things in the garage or around the house. I enjoy running, biking, hitting the gym and swimming. I like to take road trips to visit friends and see new places or sometimes just to enjoy the freedom.

Last read

Various Jack Reacher novels, Going Home, Nerd in Shining Armor, and The Independents. I have even read some newspapers lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I like my job. I have been doing it for many years. Finally settled in ABQ. I am looking for someone who likes what they do for the most part and believes in working and making their own way. No free rides!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me. Even if you are not using your degree every day in your work, the attainment of a degree tells something about a person I think.