Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-61 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Another day in paradise

In his own words

I just moved down to Huntington Beach for a new job. It is nice to be back in Sol Cal where I grew up (Venice Beach). Usually the serious profile never seem to be work for me so here goes........Single male seeks double-jointed supermodel who owns a brewery and is independently wealthy. Access to free concert tickets a plus! Well OK maybe i am reaching here a bit but below are my qualities and the type of woman I am seeking.. I am a Professional, educated, well traveled, believe in family values and enjoy physical activities such as biking, canoeing, fishing, hiking, snow skiing and working out in the gym. I do not believe you would be disappointed getting to know me. If you write me an email I will be happy to fill you in on the rest. My ideal match would be as comfortable in dress attire as in jeans. She would have a great sense of humor to keep me smiling. She makes me feel great and together we're able to greet each day with a positive attitude. She is commited, honest, fit and attractive. There is something about her I find exciting and there is enough chemistry and devotion to get us through the tough times. She loves family, the outdoors and adventure as much as the comforts of home.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a Koi pond which I seem to share with Racoons, Blue Herons and any other any animal that is looking for a fish sandwich

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Lake Tahoe, San Diego, beaches of Thailand and anywhere where there is a lake or river.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

So far my favorite thing here on Match are the cropped picts. Especially the ones with the girl all dressed up and discreetly draped over her shoulder is hairy knuckle hand from her last relationship. Priceless!

For fun

For Fun I like to canoe, kayak, hike, fish, bike riding, and working out at the gym. I like to explore historical places, outdoor adventures of all kinds, lounging on a white sand beach.

Last read

Currently reading "Democracy in America" by Alexis de Tocqueville



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am mechanical engineer working a racing team designing NASCAR engines.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ethnicity is German and French. However both my parents were born on farms in Kansas which I believe makes me mostly "Hillbilly"
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I spent the first semester on academic probation and the last one on the Dean list. I have big range…