Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving, hard working & honest woman looking for an honest man that can be the final piece to my puzzle of life.

In her own words

OK so I'll just put it out there.... I'm single, recently divorced, very happy to be living life again and YES looking for that great match. I'm new to this online dating scene so dont be afraid to ask me anything if you're interested. To give you a little bit of who I am, Here it goes.... Im a mother of 3. Two boys & one girl. My kids are my life and have taught me so much about myself. I'm a very driven and caring person who gives my all I love my job...some days because I get the pleasure of helping people. I love seeing the joy that a simple, thoughtful act brings to people and want someone who appreciates that also. I have lived in Texas almost all of my life growing up in a small town of 1200 people until 2006 when I moved to San Antonio. My friends would describe me as OCD & also "One in a million". I'm a little bit of a clean freak but when it comes to those I love or care about, I would give my last penny or the shirt off my back if it was needed. I'm very outgoing, blunt and honest. Although can sometimes be my own worst enemy. If your looking for someone to sugar coat things, then I'm not for you. I feel its best to be honest even if it hurts a little. I mean If I have on perfume that makes you choke, tell me to go shower. If you dont like my shoes tell me to change them. I'd rather know the truth & deal with it then be lied to. I am always willing to compromise and expect the same in return. I want someone that loves kids and can understand the meaning of a package deal because that's what you'll get with me. Enough about me... I would like a man to know what he wants in life. One who knows that living happy will get him/us further in life. I would also like him to be spontaneous and just sweep me off my feet. You know the kind of man that will call just to say HI or that he's thinking of me or just send flowers because he felt I was worth it. Could you be that guy..... The missing piece to my puzzle of life?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have a favorite Hot Spot although I like trying new places.

Favorite things

I love tattoos, MMA, UFC & music ranging from Christian to Rap. I'm a reality show junky & love The Real World, Jersey Shore & Tough Love. Im also very into Law & Order SVU. Favorite food:Italian, Mexican & Chinese

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids at home either watching tv/movies or just relaxing with friends having a few drinks.

Last read

The last thing I read was People magazine. I like to keep up with all the celeberties.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a bank doing collections. I've been in the collection field fo 15 yrs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a bible thumper, but i do believe in God. I believe he has a plan fo each of us.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference