Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Curiosity finally got to me.

In her own words

I know full and well that I am not every guys idea of a great girl, and that's fine, embrace reality. I am definitely a genuine person who won't pull punches with anyone. I am a sweet girl who wants to have as much fun and joy out of life as possible. I am looking for someone who is laid back, enjoys similar things to myself, but has other interests they'd like to share with me. Motivation is a beautiful thing, but I will not judge financial status. I enjoy being silly, and it's important that he does too, a sense of humor is infinitely important. I do have quite a few piercings and tattoos, but I do not necessarily look for that in men that I choose to pursue, though people with tattoos are far more interesting to look at. I am extremely fond of classic rock, like the Rolling Stones, and Led Zeppelin, but I am also a fan of things like Garth Brooks, The Roots, and The Black Keys. As the name implies, I am indeed a bartender, formerly a beertender, I truly enjoy what I do, minus the toddler wrangling that is last call, and loud overly rowdy football fans. Well, that and trying to work plans around my schedule. I am currently in school at the Rosen College of Hospitality, trying to finish a degree in food and beverage management.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

The Kerryman, World of Beer Altemonte, Korea House, Finnegan's, Wekiva Island

Favorite things

I'm a basketball fan, especially of Chris Andersen, I am a craft beer lover, and I play a mean game of pool.

For fun

I am a big fan of sitting around and having great conversation, going out to random ethnic restaurants, playing pool and corn hole, and being on or near the water.

Last read

The last book that I read was probably Can't Find My Way Home, by Martin Torgoff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I enjoy being a bartender, because of the people, just not the obnoxious ones. I will also say that I am tired of people yelling at football on the tv's behind me while sitting all of three feet from my face, gives you a nice headache fairly quickly.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've taken a long time to get through college, as I have worked full time since I was 18, and it did not help that I changed my major numerous times It will eventually happen that I graduate, but not for a little while longer.