Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In Better Shape than Most 20 Year Old's - Looking for love in Man Diego ;)

In his own words

To all the sweet and nice women out there who are looking for a man with sizzle and spice. It would be wondeful if I could meet someone who is athletic, easy going, professional and well traveled. I am also for someone that's real, that's trying to advance their lives, career and their families. I'm trying to find a woman that is practical about how they live, but also stylish. I am looking for someone to travel with and multi-lingual women are a plus. I want to do yoga with someone and be able to help each other get into the poses. I also want a woman that can teach me certain things, whether they be new sports, new activities or causes. There are a lot of guys out there but I feel I have to lot to offer and something a little bit California/Latino/Jewish different, if you know what I mean. I'm intellectual, yet epicurean and not stuck up! I am not that much of a partier, but I do have my moments. I am actually having a networking event at an 11,000 SF Mansion in Banker's Hill on July 12th. I like going to exclusive events, good music concerts, and maybe a couple DJ's in the Croatian Islands once a year. I can stay up all night, but only a few times a year and would like to meet someone that can share in a little bit of partying but with a continual life rhythm that moves them through the year. I prefer having wine on Sunset Cliffs rather than going out til 4 AM in the Morning in the Gaslamp District. I love living in Southern California and I think it's a great place to work, raise a family and hang out with your friends. But I like getting on a plane five times a year somewhere far... I'm not a tourist, I'm a Resortist, like those posters you see in the airport. It just means I like spending my free time in a resort atmosphere or resort type of are like mountains, cabins, rainforest, beaches, boats, you name it. I love snowboarding in big mountains. Hek, I was born in the Roaring Fork Valley, down the road from Aspen! I was even "baptised" at the stone church at the base of Aspen Highlands. I am a huge sailor and a member of the Sailing Club, Marina Sailing. I like to charter 40' sailing yachts with my friends. I do an annual Catalina Sailing trip every summer. I am a Financial Advisor, but that doesn't mean I am all about money. I'm just a hard worker that provides a comfortable lifestyle for myself and would like to share that with someone. My biggest quirk, is that I'm an only child . This means I'm perfectly comfortable taking off to cross borders, oceans and mountains all in the sake of adventure. Join me in the adventure of life and I promise you will not be disappointed.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Ensenada, Acapulco, Playa Gemelas, Cancun, San Francisco, NAPA VALLEY!, Sausalito, Victoria, British Columbia, Mexico City, Bariloche. You name it, if it's some exotic spot where a coold DJ is posting up and it's hard to get to, I'm there!

Favorite things

I love French Food, Mexican Food, Chicago Food -- yes I think Chicago Food actually has it's own classification. I like wine, love wine, sunsets, beaches, mountains, farms, vineyards. I love exploring other cultures.

For fun

I like to snowboard all over the world. I like teaching people different things. I LOVE sailing. Getting out there on a boat and setting a course for a new island to explore secluded cove is my real life fantasy and dream.

Last read

I have been working my MBA at night so I haven't been reading too many books lately. When I don't have my head in a textbook, I love thrillers, like the Dan Brown Novels. I also like a bit goofy science fiction, maybe a little bit of Doctor Who ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I like to say I am personal CFO. I try to find what people are concerned about in their financial plan and address those concerns in a systematic way.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
What can I say, I was raised by two very obnoxious peoples. The Hebrews and the Aztecs, I can get quite sarcastic at any given moment. I do try to filter when I can ;)
Faith: Atheist No preference
I believe that we can learn a lot from the stories of past. I'm not close minded to exploring my spirituality down different avenues. I believe faith should bring people together not seperate peoples.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I am always learning something. Whether it's for fun or to make me a better professional. I a Certified Financial Planner, Coast Guard Navigator, Snowboard Instructor, I am now working on my MBA at night.