Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
deprived of the eternal, I want to ally myself with time (A. Camus )

In his own words

Okay ladies, I've got about five more days on this until abandon ship and pursue more traditional methods for finding that special little lady in my life. I'm currently studying graduate movie writing and directing at Art Center College in Pasadena. It would be great to find a girl that I could work as a team with and have romance with. I want someone who can help me go farther than I would be able to on my on and in turn someone that I would be able to help more than she would be able to on her own. I'm all about living life on every level and making sure each day is precious and unique. I work very hard in what I'm trying to achieve. That's why I want to combine both aspects of my life. I know there's someone out there somewhere. I'd really like to find a fun girl to run around L.A. with and eventually travel with. It's a big world with lots to see. It will help if you're intelligent and funny. Other than that, I'm pretty flexible in what I'm looking for. I'm a health conscious person, so maybe you should be too, although I'm not a fanatic about it. I'm responsible and goal oriented, but I do enjoy a cold beer, glass of good wine. I think following ones dreams in life is extremely important. I'm a social person, that also likes time away from the crowds to relax. I was raised to be a gentleman and I genuinely care about the well being of all the wonderful people in my life. I can carry a conversation with anybody, regardless of opposing view points to life, I'm funny ( you'd never know it from this, but I promise ) and I continue to educate myself. I think learning throughout life is important. I'm independent and love life. Now I just need to find someone to share it with, and someone that maybe can show me something new. I'm a little skeptical about online dating, but I'm hoping for the best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have an Airedale that looks like Chewbacca.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Buenas Aires, Palenque, New Orleans, Portland, Seattle, Mt. Bachelor, London. I want to go to Peru and Brazil


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of live music, I try to go out to the movies once a week, I like watching sports, Go Cowboy! Go Mavs! Go Rangers! I love morning coffee and good conversation.

For fun

I like to run with my dog at Runyon Canyon, work out at the gym Play Guitar, go to the beach, See live music. I like camping and traveling when I can. Movies are great. Live comedy, love to support the arts, sailing, mountain climbing, falconeering..

Last read

Breakfast of Champions. Best quote from it, unwritten reply to the question "What is the purpose of life?" To be the eyes and ears and conscience of the Creator of the Universe, you fool. [think about it]



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Originally from Texas. I'm a mix of Irish, Jewish, and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MFA in film writing and directing