Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I aspire to be an old fashioned knightly gentleman. It is not as fashionable as it once was, but 'there is always time for courtesy.'

In his own words

Simply put, I have a lust for life. Life is short, and I try enjoy it to the fullest. I am an intense, energetic person, and put 110% in eveything that I do. I feel the same way about relationships. I would like to share my time with a lady, and take pleasure in the little things to make her feel special. I am one of the biggest sports fans in Houston, and I would like to have a lady in my life with which to share my Texans, Aeros, and Dynamo season tickets. I think I can sum all of this up quite easily by saying that I would like to be able to share all that I am, and the richness and fullness of my life, with a lady who is willing to share herself and her life with me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Frenchie's or maybe Birraporetti's, before a show at the Alley. I enjoyed my trip to Ireland. It was my favorite. Someday, I would like to go back, but there is so much to see and do in our own Nation.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like to eat. I am not really particular. I do not mind trying something new. I think one of my favorite things is to go to watch the Houston Dynamo play. I have season tickets to the Dynamo, Aeros, and Texans.

For fun

Well, I have a lot of different interests. I like to listen to live music, go to movies, see sporting events, go out to eat, visit with friends, etc. I like to stay at home and relax, after a hard workday, but I like to make the most of the weekend.

Last read

Actually, I am reading "The Complete Handbook of Novel Writing" as we speak. I read the Chronicle a lot, to keep abreast of current events. i am getting my Master's in european history, so I read a lot. I really liked the Hunger Games series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
I am a Patrol Officer for the local school Police Department.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is of Spanish and Irish descent, and my mother is of German lineage. That is one heck of a combination!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a believer, but not a member of a church currently.
Languages: English, French, German, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Texas A&M with a double major, History and English.