Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I thought you would be here by now

In his own words

I’m easy going, sincere, loving, caring man who enjoys dinner, dancing, movies, bike riding, camping, jogging in the park, walking on the beach, holding hands, going to church. I’m up for new things to do and new places to go. I like to dress nice or just wear jeans and a T. shirt. I’m looking for a woman who can share her memories with me and allow me to share mine with her, but most importantly make new memories together! I would like to meet a woman who likes to get out and have fun but who can also stay home and enjoy some quite time together. I like to hold a woman close to me so if you don’t like to cuddle I’m not for you. I want to meet your family and friends and get to know you, the more I know the easier it will be for me to make you happy. The best thing in my life is my daughter that I raised on my own, so kids don’t scare me! I want to be your kid (s) friend first and when the time is right I want to be someone they can call family. I’m not here to play games, I have the time to dedicate to a real relationship. I want to meet my best friend and the love of my life. I want to make your bad days not so bad and your good days great. I want you to know that I will be thinking of you when you’re not there. I want you to know that if you need me I will be there for you. It won’t matter where we go or what we do because we will go there together. If you’re sick I will get up in the middle of the night and take care of you. I will remember the little things that make you happy and the things that make you sad. I want to be someone that you can count on and I want to be able to count on you. Some might say that I’m dreaming but why can’t we live our dreams! As you can see I have a lot of wants, what do you want? I know that all us men sound the same in our profiles with a few differences, so I would suggest take a chance and wink or e-mail me ask me some questions you might like my answers!!! If you want to see more pictures just ask I know its part of match to be attracted to the person we are looking for. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ports o call, Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, Vegas!!!

Favorite things

We can decide together

For fun

Dinners, dancing, movies, beach, basket balls games, staying in and watching a good movie, going to the movies, wine tasting,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work for Southern California Edison Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference