Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Conneaut Lake, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Old School Gentleman! If you want someone to hold the door for you, to hold your hand in public, and to be treated like a queen, pick me!

In his own words

I am from a single parent household (mother) and was was taught from a very young age about how to treat women. My mother passed away over two years ago from cancer and I have been using alot of my energy and time with organizations in their fight to rid the world of this horrible disease. After seeing my mother and recently my uncle pass away from cancer, I have developed a very strpmg passion for cancer research and eradication of the disease. I do wear my emotions on my sleeve and feel that it is OK for grown men to cry, afterall we do have feelings as well. I am a relatively down to earth guy and has a dry sense of humor. I have nephews that mean the world to me. In my free time, I enjoy playing golf, taking a ride around in my Vette or just sit at home with my dog and cats enjoying sports on TV or watching comedy or dramatic movies. Not into horror movies at all. Just looking for someone with similar interests and someone that can take the good with the bad because there are definitely more good days that bad ones. Of course, it wouldn't hurt to also be a Steelers fan as well. People would describe me as being an honest and passionate person that will take his own shirt off if someone else needed it. I am very much into doing things for others and hopefully changing their lives even if just for that one day. I am a very simple person and just enjoy the companionship that goes along with having someone in my life. I am one that gives all of my heart and soul into whatever I am doing. I treat people with respect and compassion and hope you do the same. I am also very much an old school gentleman in that I enjoy holding hands in public, opening doors for women, opening car doors and many other things that to me are just common courtesy. If you are looking for a nice guy who will treat you right, comes with no games, and will be as honest of a person that you will find, just give me a wink or shoot me a message. Just a heads up, most of my profile pictures are 3-5 years old and I am about 30 pounds lighter now. Will update photos as soon as I get some taken of me. Just wanted to clarify things!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference