Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brooks, OR, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles of Salem, OR

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We are no accident, no need to call Geico!! You can trust me now or later, it is no problem!!

In his own words

So, you stumbled onto my site. Congrats. What to say about a guy like my that doesn't come off as superficial or self gratifying? Funny? Outgoing? Charismatic? The list is long and distinguished. I could bore you with the standard old cliches that I'm sure you've read and heard a million times. Looking for the girl who can knock me off my feet, make me laugh and keep me guessing...Yada, yada. Unfortunately, that isn't a cliche, that is why I'm here. And that's why you're reading this. So sit back and let me paint you a picture. As for the girl that I search for. She's funny with a quick wit. The kind of girl that put it right back to me. Articulate, both in a literal way, but knowing how to get her point across.. The girl who would walk right into work and give me a hot, wet kiss and then walk out with a sly smile, knowing she ruined my day, because all I could do was think of her. You know the laid back girl, who can bridge that gap from friend to lover seamlessly. She is honest, but more importantly, real. I enjoy so much in life, and I am looking for someone who enjoys life as well. Someone who is spontaneous, has a great sense of humor and wit. Someone who can look at a cold pool of water and say, "why not!", smile and jump in, just because and drag me in at the last second. Someone who can laugh at herself, is so great. I am not afraid to walk to up anyone and introduce myself, self confidence is not a problem, it's called Charisma. I look for that in someone else. I think self confidence is a huge draw. I don't smoke, no drugs what so ever, I ocassionally drink, maybe 1 or 2 at a party once a year, but that's about it. If you are looking to get me drunk, about half a beer will suffice, super cheap date. HA! I believe in Christ, I hope that maybe you do also. I believe that without Christ any foundation that you try to build, is destined to fail. I always try to look for the good, but balance that out with reality. I know that people are not perfect, but with Love and trust, great things can happen. I grew up on a cattle ranch in Eastern Oregon, I ride horses, used to rodeo in college. I have been all over the United States, but have never been to a foreign country (except Canada, and that really doesn't count, does it?) I enjoy the outdoors, I love the snow. Skiing Black Diamonds is great. Road trips to Vegas or Reno are not uncommon, only 9 hours away! Working around the house, I'm sort of a gearhead, jack of all trades. Really, I don't think that there is someone who is a laid back as me. But with that being said, I am no slacker. I enjoy my motorcycle, with quick rides to my family's place in Cannon Beach. I also like just hanging out a home, pop in a netflix and just enjoy. Family life is very important to me. I Love to Cook, just trying new recipes, adding twists to them. You never know how they will turn out. I make a mean Lasagna and grill some excellent steaks. Yes, I do know what Woolite is and how to use it, let's see; bleach in the darks and red sock in the whites, right? Oregon State is my college, Yeah, Yeah say what you want. I don't mind the rivalry with Oregon. A lot of cute girls made the mistake for Oregon, but secretly want an OSU boy. Here's your chance. There's always a civil war bet! I have always believed, tell the truth and you won't have look over your shoulder, keep your promises that you make, and stand by them, because people base their lives on what you say. So here we are reading about each other, enough about me already, tell me who you are. Stop thinking about wanting to know me, don't be afraid, just hit reply! What have you got to lose? Step up to the microphone and let me know, you will be pleasantly surprised

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't mind pets, I prefer animals outside, but I guess it could depend on the girl and the pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whitefish, Mt., Moab, Cannon Beach, the drive from Salem to Vegas, Jackson Hole, Wy.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Contemp-Christian, Country, Rock, Dance. Seinfeld, 24, News. Italian and Mexican cuisines. A great steak.

For fun

Riding my Motorcycle, working on Cars. Movies, Traveling, Whatever!

Last read

Purpose Driven Life, Cryptid, News Articles, Good Ol Popular Mechanics and This Old House.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work for a Electical Construction Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, English, Cherokee, basically a like everyone a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but got baptized for Christ in 1995 and haven't looked back.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Pacific University and Oregon State Universtiy.