Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Fairly old fashioned. Looking for that special someone.

In his own words

As far as who or what? I don't know, honestly. It has to "click", if you know what I mean. I believe it's about compatibility. So many variables to this life that I can't say what I think is best because people can't be categorized like such. Drug free, and non-narcissist (if you take "selfies" every other day then you might be one :P), I think would have to be a must. Other than that, lets see how compatible we are. As far as myself. I am fairly laid back and easy going. I like to have fun, as anyone else does, I just don't feel I need to always be doing something to have a good time. I enjoy listening to the quiet around me at times and just contemplating. Other times I'm cranking the stereo. Not much of a "crowded" place hopper, but don't mind it as long as it's once in awhile. I enjoy information and putting it to use like; woodworking, cooking, electronics, brewing, home repair, car repair, etc etc. Current projects include a fish tank/bar/entertainment center. I don't like to depend on others to come fix the problem. My methods tend to lean towards order versus chaos, so I tend to be more organized and neat than most, although in no-way do I consider myself a neat freak. I have a 7 year old son. I'd put something here about how sweet and caring he is, but I'm familiar with how biased parents can be with their children. Hopefully it's not a deal breaker. If interested please send a ----WINK---- and we can go from there ;).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

1 Beagle. Love dogs, not much of a cat fan or tiny (under 10 lbs) dog fan. Definetly not a deal breaker though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a couple hangouts with various craft beers on tap nearby. The zoo with my son. I don't have a weekly spot or anything though. Don't do the bar scene anymore.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like eating out and trying new experiences, places and food; although, nothing can beat a solid home cooked meal at times. Shows include - Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and True Blood atm. Anime can be hilarious too.

For fun

I enjoy movies, gaming (board and video), the shooting range, camping, boating, dining and mostly just hanging out doing whatever with friends/family.

Last read

Not a big reader of fictional works. News, politics, science works are fun and interesting. I think the last paper I really got into was about anti-matter. I always say, "Why read about someone else's adventure when you can live your own."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Student finishing my degree.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I guess I'm one-16th Cherokee Indian. The rest is European Mut. I consider myself 100% American :).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised a Christian but have changed my views based on soul searching and self-reflection. I don't feel I need someone to tell me what to believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a BS in Computer Engineering.