Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Baby you a song, you make me want to roll my windows down and cruise....

In her own words

I love to get out and do things. Love being social and hanging out - although who doesn't love cuddling in for a good movie sometimes too? Random facts @ me - I love the color purple I have a cat - who likes to think he's a dog... If you met him you would understand I don't like socks I love to decorate I own a small craft/furniture upcycling business I love country music Love being outside - especially in the sun or wind I think that's probably plenty of random facts for now .... Any Questions? - Just shoot me a message I like men who know who they are and what they want in life and aren't afraid to go for it. PS - If you are old enough to be my father then don't bother messaging me... Unless of course you are Bill Gates rich and terminal.... JK.... but not really :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Gotta love my cat George - He is as easy to take care of as a cat and acts like a dog. Its the best of both worlds. never would have called myself a cat person but he changed my mind.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, anywhere.... Hawaii, Seattle, anywhere with friends


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

Live concerts, Sunshine, Laughing, Travel Food: seafood - crab, sushi, fish... Movies: Bourne series, Sabrina, Pursuit of Happiness - anything but horror really... Music: country, punk, or anything inbetween

For fun

I own an online craft business and make and sell crafts. And I have recently decided that I like refinishing and repurposing old furniture as well.

Last read

Finished the Wheel of Time books... Good Books!! Now I am listening (gotta love Audible!) to anything that Brandon Sanderson writes.. .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Recently started with Boeing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I am active LDS and its way important in my life. I would prefer to find someone who also is active and loves the gospel.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated with my undergrad from BYU and my MBA through Utah State