Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop creeping and hit me up!

In his own words

After several years of being a single parent, I finally have time to myself. I'm not very good at writing these things so here's a list. 1. I live with my kids who are in college. 2. Oldest is in law school. 3. I travel often for work. 4. I love to surf when I'm home. 5. My children and I are a pretty tight group. 6. I grew up in Mobile, AL. I'm still a little "red". 7. I've tried different cities to live in. San Clemente is the best one and I don't plan on moving any time soon. 8. I like action movies. 9. I like to watch most sports. 10. I play guitar. 11. I love my job. 12. I own 3 suits and haven't needed them since I left London 4 years ago. I still haven't taken them to the cleaners. 13. I like fine food. 14. I love coffee. 15. I'm not needy. 16. I don't cheat. 17. I don't do drugs. 18. I'm a big personal responsibility kind of person. And many more! What am I looking for? (in no particular order) 1. Low maintenance 2. Low drama 3. Healthy 4. Common sense 5. Weekend getaways 6. Wears nice clothes 7. Bonus points if you surf or are inclined to learn 8. Not too needy. And many more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Still mourning the loss of my little guy, Quincy. The best Parson Russell ever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer live music, jukebox/pool or a nice, quiet bar.

Favorite things

Old Chevys, Coffee, South swells.

For fun

surfing, golf, running, tennis. I travel frequently for work, so it allows me to take "detours" on my way home.

Last read

Some kind of work thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Staffing industry consulting.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference