Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Capistrano Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and Love Life

In his own words

I was having a tough time describing myself, so I asked a good friend if she would do it (I now owe her BIG time). Here’s what she said…. “You’re one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. You conduct yourself with honesty, integrity and fun. You always offer respect to those you interact with. You’ve got a bit of an edge but a tremendously big…. heart (heh, what did you THINK she was gonna say?) You say what you mean and mean what you say; in life that’s more important than anything. You love (in no particular order) good times, sushi, and travel, socializing and meeting new people. You’re a keeper.” On a personal level, I’d really like to meet a partner in crime. Ideally, she’d be a lot like me, only cuter. We’d have a mutual respect for one another and a relationship that’s based on honest and very open communication. . It’d be great if she enjoyed travel, movies, the beach, music, being on the go and also kicking back. Good social interaction with other people is way up there too. Jeez, no wonder I’m still single! Please have the ability to connect emotionally and physically. She must be able to communicate and open up what ever you are feeling. If your not affectionate I'm not interested. I have traveled all over the world including 104 cities in 15 countries. Do you like to travel? My match has the ability to be open honest, and willing to explore. I'm at the point that I want to relive my life. The ultimate journey is ahead. Who wants to join me???

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs that go to work with me every day and run at least 10 miles a day they sleep good at night.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

trestles in the summer, blacks beach in the winter. The red woods,mammoth and a good mexican restaurant.

Favorite things

I love to surf especially with my kids,I like long hikes and enjoy native plants I like early mornnings and sunsets can't get enough of the ocean I like to golf which is part of my job lucky me.

For fun

I like to surf or just hang on the beach I play golf I like art museums,movies and concerts in parks love to take long walks especially in the mornning. I love to just hang with my kids espcialy when they want to hang with me.

Last read

I just read China Study wanted to learn more about nutriment my daughter went veagan wanted to learn more about it. A real eye opener.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Iam a Golf Course Superintendent I love my job keeps me out doors and i learn somthing new every day
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference