Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
HEY! Look over here

In his own words

There is a time and place for everything. By day I am a total professional. Suit and tie everyday and I love it. Never does the work come home though. At night and on the weekends I love to forget work and have fun. I have been a DJ for 6 or 7 years and still enjoy playing out randomly even as it becomes less a part of my life as my priorties change. When its time to be responsible people put their trust in me. When I wrap up for the day it's time to play. Come and join me! My friends will describe me as the funny one of the group, and the most compassionate. I am always there for those who are close to me. I am the first person my friends and co-workers call when something is troubling and they need to talk. You will have a strong sense of humor so that when I make fun of you, you wont be offended. You will be goal driven so that I know you will constantly be growing (and I don't mean your belly...see previous statement) and will never allow yourself to become complacent. Lastly, you have a lust for success. How else can we enjoy the finest things in life? I like to be with girls that challenge themselves and want to accompish something in life besides being a trophy wife(although I wont complain if you excel at sitting around and looking good). Do you enjoy fine dining and different types of food?(Japanese, Indian, Brazillian, Morrocan). Are you adventurous? Have you ever jumped out of an airplane? Have you ever left town at a moments notice? Great! Is the word drama used to describe you most often? If so please don't contact me. If you're looking for someone to share lifes simple pleasures with then lets chat!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a world traveler and my life will not be complete without living somewehere on the Mediterranean Sea (probably Spain). Locally, I love to eat out, no matter what kind of food. I am very adventurous. Nothin beats a good dive bar though.

Favorite things

Basketball is my passion. I play often and have Clippers season tickets. My favorite thing is playing music for people. The passion and energy I can instill in others through music feels incredible. I love to cook and eat what I have just cooked.

For fun

I like going out to hear music or having a drink with friends after work. I love my home so you will find me there often, sometimes hosting our Sunday Dinner Club. Wanna Join? People watching in crowded places is fun. Melrose, Venice, Manhattan etc..

Last read

I read about very successful people as it inspires me to accomplish more. I've recently read bios about Richard Brasnson founder of Virgin and Steve Jobs founder of Apple. Also, astro-physics, you know the usual . Sometimes Us Weekly..?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in real estate. It is an amazing career as it gives me the opportunity to do what I want when I want. I'm my own boss, who knew??
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half hispanic and half Western European
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My father is a Pastor for a Christian church, and I am still soul searching.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference