Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dacula, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for My Prince Charming!! So Please Read my Profile before you email me!!!

In her own words

I AM LOOKING TO SETTLE DOWN AND SHARE MY LIFE WITH THAT SOMEONE SPECIAL. So if you are not interested in settling down then please do not contact me. And if you are only looking to get laid then definetly do not contact me. I am very into fitness and looking for someone who likes to workout and stay in shape as much as I do.... I love to travel, dance, workout and eat healthy. I am very easy to get along with. I also have a 15 yr old son that is my heart and the best kid a mother could ask for!!! I am a very affectionate person when I am in a relationship with someone I connect with and I love to snuggle, cuddle and hold hands : ) Life is the greatest adventure we will live and I would love to meet a great friend to share it with. For me, it is so important to find that connection in a friendship first... not the backwards way. I would like to meet a genuine, sincere, fun-loving, passionate, kind hearted, honest, intellectual, spiritual, and thoughtful man. I am looking for someone who possesses strong character, the ability to share mutual respect, encouragement, great communication, honor, understanding, inspiration, creativity, and trust. And please do not email me if the only thing you can write is hot, sexy, smokin. This is not what a woman wants to hear. We prefer beautiful, gorgeous, stunning. If you want to know more then contact me!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 yr old Yorkie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Juan PR, Isla Grande in Panama, Munich, Atlanta GA, Key West, South Beach in Miami, Orlando and Tampa FL, I love the Beach!!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of Music, My Favorite R&B, Rock. All the CSI's, House, Lie to Me, Criminal Minds. Love Sea Food, Fish, Shrimp, Oysters, Sushi.

For fun

Movies, College Football (Auburn) War Eagle!!, Fishing, jet ski's on the lake, Work out, I love to travel and see new places and cultures.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I worked in the medical field for more than 15 yrs. I'm going back to school to get my BS RN.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm part Dutch, German, Irish and Native American!! What a mix lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Looking for someone who has a strong faith and believes in Jesus christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college