Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-61 within 50 miles of Rosemead, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The feminine gentle lady waiting for her love destiny

In her own words

I have a 4 years daugher living with me since I became the single mother who's never marry before! I am a gentle single mother who's well eduction kindly easy-going respecting considerate and likes dress in style. Faith is very important to me actually! I am a royal emotional romantic passionate girl who's like to prepare the delicate food with the flower,soft music,candle and red wine in weekend. I got my MBA at EASB in Singapore in 2003. Then I was worked for international media group before 2008. Nowadays I own the trading company with the business partner. I used to smile and gentle talk to people normally! I am attracted to men that are extremely smart feminine and carry themselves well. Even though I am little bit old faction when the first dating. But the time will show everything: that you will found me a unique special one in the world! I do believe that the true love in the world, we just need to found it for sure! The time will be showed! I am looking for someone believe true love for special and who I can love and knows how to take care of his princess. He's masculine sense of humor stable mature ambition love to have family life with. He's the dog lover and adore the child spoil his wife also likes to travel to explore the world. Hopefully he will enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and have our intimate time together too! I will abosulte cherish he by all my whole life. Anyway,thank u very much for taking the time to read my profile,best luck to u for love! Attention: don't write to me for fun or casual relations or game player,thank u!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

riding the horse and play golf

Favorite things

I am expert of cooking. I reaally want to prepared the romantic dinner for my prince

For fun

play golf , driving

Last read

To be the best of yourself



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
five years ago. I were the advertising model who's travel a lot for work, but since I became the single mother born baby girl in US in 2009, then i sold my porsche to take care of my baby girl
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
my father from shanghai and my mother from Sichuan, I was born in shanghai
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree