Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've lived in California all my life, and love everything that it has to offer (beautiful weather, all types of great people, and always being a few hours away from a weekend destination--mountains, desert, vegas, mexico....) you'll find me: running or biking around the bay, cooking, checking out local dive bars, gym/yoga, enjoying live music, or forcing my friends to play Cards Against Humanity with me. I love to meet people that are lighthearted, relaxed and can appreciate my sarcastic sense of humor; Someone that enjoys being active and athletic, and someone that likes to find a way to have a good time, whatever the situation. My ideal match is: Someone that has a really positive outlook, likes to laugh, and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Someone that isn't easily offended, because I'm known to say some pretty ridiculous, politically incorrect stuff. Someone that thinks my quirky habits are irresistibly cute. Someone that likes to be doted on, pampered and cooked for. Someone that I can be myself with, someone that challenges me, and someone that encourages me to grow and achieve my goals. Added Bonuses for: height, kissing expertise, freckles, access to a boat?, dancing ability, massage skills, obscure trivia knowledge

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Madrid, a kitchen filled with my favorite people, NYC, Kauai, my bed, Chicago, Jack's Shack-Grand Turk, Buffalo Exchange

Favorite things

laughter, sunday brunches, trader joe's, sunshine, greek food, hip hop music (all music, for that matter), margaritas oh, and DISLIKES: airplane turbulence, red bull, bad drivers (even though I have been called one), cheesiness, weak handshakes

For fun

exploring new places, music, hiking, people watching, thrift store shopping, yoga, breaking into hotel swimming pools, cooking, dorky arts and craft projects, dancing, planning my halloween costume, watching the food network, working out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White girl...mainly irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Learning more every day. For free!