Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Natrona Heights, PA, USA | Seeking men 58-64 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
loving life

In her own words

I love to laugh and have fun. I am a firm believer in life is what you make it. I am very secure in myself and my present circumstances but would love to have a best friend and trusted soulmate to share this beautiful world with. I have been divorced for several years, have two fantastic children and a very loving family. I love quiet moments, walks on the beach or in the woods, coffee at a quaint little coffee house, cooking together, animals, and travel. I recently went to Ireland with my sisters and several friends and loved every second. I have also traveled to Bermuda, the Bahamas, Hawaii, and plan to go to the New England States next fall.I am a registered nurse in a local hospital and feel rewarded if I have helped just one patient to improve physically or feel less pain. My perfect match will be a loving, caring and compassionate person. He will see the glass as half full and will be anxious to make the best of what life offers. Hygiene will be very important to him and he can be comfortable in blue jeans and the occassional tux. Most of all, he will be devoted to his children and his family and they will come first He will be my best friend and true companion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sharing a big cup of cappuccino and good conversation at a quaint little coffee shop warms my heart. I've been to Ireland and loved every minute but would love to return with the man of my dreams and make "forever" memories.

Favorite things

Stephen King and Robin Cook are my favorite authors. Italian, Mexican, seafood, Steak, home cooking- any food is wonderful shared with a man I love. Green is definetly my favorite color and Classical, country western, and pop music. Gowns or blue jea

For fun

On a warm spring or Autumn day there's nothing better than an invigorating walk in the woods or along a deserted beach with my "best friend and confidant". A little Bailey's and a warm fire in the fireplace would complete a perfect day.

Last read

harlen coben and jodie picoult are currently favorites of mine and i do love to read. i also read books about gardening, travel, and books about healthy living.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse working a 40 hour week in an emergency room
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am of irish and german descent, mostly irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn Hills High School-graduated 1967