Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

banter_man

50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you've gotten this far, looks like my...

In his own words

If you've gotten this far, looks like my photos weren't all that bad... As you might have guessed, I enjoy staying active. It lets me indulge in other things I enjoy, like great food and good wine. I'm lucky music doesn't come with calories. We'll get along really well if you agree that a perfect summer isn't perfect without at least a few Bob Marley songs and trips to the beach. I'm bummed my nieces and nephew are all in double digits now. We used to have so much fun together when they were little. Now their lives are tied up in club sports and team practices. When I visit them in Colorado, I find myself relegated to a lawn chair on the side of a soccer field, or to the bleachers at swim practice or a basketball game. It's great to watch them explore who they are, but it was so much more fun to play with them. Words are important to me. I love the English language and how you can nudge the world a little bit if you can put the right words in the right order. I love what I do for a living. It's hard work, but so much fun representing David against Goliath and getting a win for the little guy. And about you. You're kind. You see the world as an adventure waiting to happen. You're smart and you're not afraid to let it show. You enjoy traveling to faraway destinations. You're willing to step outside your comfort zone to try something new. You stay active so you can indulge now and then. You're gracious, warm, sensual and sexy. And you will like the way I look at you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The lounge at the Casa Del Mar overlooking the beach is always fun. I prefer places where you can grab a drink and have a conversation over the club scene. Favorite places outside California are NYC, the Cayman Islands, Vietnam and Palau.

Favorite things

My favorite things have stories connected to them. A print I bought in Saigon, a tapestry from Japan, an old, leather-bound book a woman I once dated gave me, a piece of driftwood my mother found on the beach near a house I lived in years ago.

For fun

I love playing sports, working out, live music, theater and spur of the moment weekend getaways. Last big trip was to Ireland for a wedding in the fall.

Last read

The New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral