Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

banshee136

29 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to find that treasure of the universe...

In his own words

I want to find that treasure of the universe hidden in humanity called love. I want to find some, and bask in it and cherish it and return it. Ultimately, one of my goals and longings in life is to start a family with a woman who I fall in love with, and make her feel safe and protected, and enjoy our time together. I am very loyal to those I love. Loyalty is really important. All of that is down the line, if at the very least, in my interactions from here I explore opportunities, and forge some relationships, that would be fine too. Part of the fun is in the journey.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Other

Banshee is a German Shepherd, about 6 months old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am fairly new to the Tucson area.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Movies: Catch Me if You Can, True Grit, The Big Lebowski... Music: Incubus, Tool,... TV Shows: How I met Your Mother... Foods: Seafood is the best... Books: Grendel, Grapes of Wrath, The Great Gatsby, A Brave New World, The Once and Future King.

For fun

I play guitar, love anything related to music, poetry, exercise, running, swimming, racquetball, basketball, soccer, archery, bowling, akido, going out to eat, dancing, hunting, rock-climbing, etc...

Last read

Game of Thrones (George R.R. Martin), On Being Certain (A look at neuroscience), Best Served Cold (Joe Abercrombie), The Girl Who Played With Fire...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Combat medic, U.S. Army. Currently attending UA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Irish-Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Molecular Biosciences and Biotechnology (Premed) from Arizona State University