Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
'allo govnah

In his own words

Hi, I'm Keith. I finished working for the man a little over a year ago and am trying to finish up my BS in biotech. Between living in the library and going home, I like to swim and hike a lot. I like to write to unwind, and am probably am one of the few people left that actually writes nice snailmail letters to people. Something beneficial I picked up in jail I guess? But yeah, no criminal background. Let's see, I'm from the east coast, and grew up by the ocean. I can cook delicious seafood, but ruin basically any other food that doesn't come in a box with instructions. I have traveled pretty extensively to... a lot of countries. I want to meet someone who has a thirst to understand what's going on around them. Do you hear something on the news and actually take the time to look up things going in the world from other sources? I want to meet you. Do theories about wave-particle theory excite you? Let's make babies. Seriously though, intelligence is a huge turn-on. An understanding of world affairs, whatever view that leads you to, is a must. If you like hefeweizen, touring breweries, or have ever considered making your own craft beer, you're awesome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My dog falls over/loses control of his body and pees himself when I go to see my parents. It would be awesome if that was a legitimate way to show you love someone as a human.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Miller Theater


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Books: (authors?) Palahniuk, Tolkien, Frank Herbert Shows: Band of Brothers, House, Law and Order: SVU, Daily Show, Walking Dead, MST: 3000, House of Cards, Dexter, The Tudors, Game of Thrones. Movies: Garden State, Zombieland, Office Space

Last read

I just finished The Winter King... it's the factual story of the monarchy and intrigue leading up to The Tudors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
It's complicated.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree