Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to town

In his own words

I am new to Albuquerque. I was born and raised in Aurora, CO, but spent long stretches of time in both New York City and the Bay Area. I recently relocated to New Mexico for work. I am looking for something serious, not casual. (Being in the dating world is not exactly my idea of paradise on Earth, but we all have to do what we have to do). I'm a workaholic. I'm not a big partier. I'm actually more of a "homebody," although it doesn't take much convincing to get me to go out if the right person is asking. The woman I am looking for doesn't need to have jumped out of an airplane, gone whitewater rafting or traveled all over the world. I'd just like to meet a real person, a hard working woman that takes care of her responsibilities and is kind to other people. Without a doubt, conversation is the most important thing to me. Two people need to be able to feel happy together even without all that constant pursuit of entertainment. I am a very big reader. I am also very athletic. I grew up playing soccer and was fortunate to reach a fairly high level. When the World Cup rolls around this summer I'll be watching :) Lastly, I am close to my family. Even though we are not a big family and are scattered all over the place, we bend over backwards to stay connected. If you would like to know more it'd be great to hear from you :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Used book stores and museums.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

LOVE music. Like everyone else, I like many different kinds, but I am an 80s/early 90s Rhythm and Blues kinda guy when all is said and done.

For fun

I love to read and study. Movies; not into TV; I like games (cards, backgammon, scrabble); book stores; hanigng out with family and friends; trying new restaurants; arts and museums; beach; live music; karaoke! :b

Last read

Villa and Zapata: A History of the Mexican Revolution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Mexican and white.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major in history.