Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have a friendly time and see where it goes

In his own words

Hello and welcome - You can call me Bryan :) I like to think of myself as a very eligible bachelor with discerning tastes; a younger version of the Most Interesting Man in The World from those Dos Equis commercials haha! Do you have what it takes to hold my interest? I am from New York, but I feel like a Californian. And even though I still love my Yankees I will sport a Dodgers hat during the season too! haha. As the youngest of 3 and I adore my brother and sister - just don't tell them I said that! A good family background is always important in a match too. Aside from my career, my biggest passion is music. I l listen to everything though I lean toward hip hop and pop. You will like having me around to introduce new music and my coworkers say I never disappoint. I really enjoy seeing live bands and hope to share that with my match. I play a little but my instruments are back east so you'll have to take a raincheck on the late night flamenco. Also, consider yourself forewarned: my father and I have seen Beyonce twice now and it is fast becoming our ridiculous tongue-in-cheek tradition for hilarity's sake. People who know me best would agree I am very light hearted and funny yet passionate and mindful. My ideal match would be easy going and share my enthusiasm for the outdoors. I like staying active and we would be out on an adventure every weekend. A woman with curiosity, ambition and creativity gets bonus points. Anyone with food restrictions need not apply because I love to cook gourmet so you had better like to eat! I swear one of these days I will audition for Masterchef and win the whole damn thing! My match will be intelligent and passionate with plenty of wit and humor to spare; a big heart and a goofy side are charming; If you are intrigued than now is not the time to be coy ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malibu Beach, Griffith Park, Standard rooftop, Greek Theatre, Hollywood Forever Cemetery, Venice

Favorite things

Live Music, Hiking, Biking, Yoga, Exercising, Chocolate, Movie Screenings, Cooking, Baking, Science, DMB, Music Festivals, Blues Clubs, The Prisoner wine, Famers Markets, Sunday Brunch, NFL Football

For fun

Live music, hiking, doing literally anything at the beach, cocktails and beers, traveling, photography, lawn games, board games

Last read

I most recently read a spy triller but I also like non-fiction books about science or current events. I used to be a news junkie but I've been weening myself off it haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work in the Commercial Insurance industry and I enjoy it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Economics at SUNY Albany.