Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
probably the last person not on facebook...

In her own words

I am re-watching MOONRISE KINGDOM and the promise of young love & this spectacular writing has me stumped. I struggle when it comes to writing about myself, but here it goes.. I work in the entertainment industry and as exciting as that world may sometimes be i like to keep it separate as much as possible from my social life which is part of the reason I love living on the Westside - it's a semi-peaceful escape from the nuttiness. I have to say though that I do tend to socialize more on the Eastside (Silver Lake, Downtown) for the good eats and music scene. I am a huge foodie so will pretty much travel anywhere around town for the next great bite. I think i can say with some conviction that i am an easy-going, passionate, silly, considerate, curious, well-read, fun-loving person. When i care about something or someone, i do so with my whole heart. As for what i am looking for - i don't necessarily have a type. i am looking for someone to laugh with, share a good time with (eat, dance, drink, travel, cook), learn from, grow with, be comfortable doing nothing with and someone who will surprise me; someone who would make fun of me yet still stand in line with me on opening night of a new movie; someone who will try a new restaurant with me right when it opens because i will be so excited to be there from the beginning even though we both know the food and service probably won't be up to par yet, and wouldn't hold that against me; someone who will be excited to meet my friends and have new adventures; someone who will watch an old episode of VERONICA MARS with me and thank me later for introducing them to a show that is so crazy good they can't believe they never watched it. Basically I am really just looking for my own Coach Taylor (points to you if you know to whom I am referring). One final tidbit to leave you with - I love english accents (probably because my mom is a Brit) so i let myself imagine that my future kids have accents just like the little ones in FINDING NEVERLAND or THE OTHERS. Feel free to exploit that piece of info if you must.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

arclight, trader joes, hollywood bowl, mozza, wine shops, portland, bar covell, austin, san francisco, bay cities, seattle, milo & olive, tasting kitchen, lucques, ny, oyster bars, book shops, sushi gen, the varnish, surfas, bar ama, paper or plastik

Favorite things

twitter, podcasts, top chef, jenny lewis, food network, the wire (still), mad men, girls, parks & rec, real housewives, wes anderson, woody allen, fleetwood mac, almodovar, zadie smith, docs, brian williams, serious eats

For fun

read food blogs/mags, movies, dinner parties, concerts, netflix, new restaurants, lakers, replenish music on ipod, hiking, wine tasting, baking, book junkie, weekend getaways, pilates, farmers markets, read amazon reviews

Last read

last read: the twelve tribes of hattie last great read: twleve (sequel to the passage) next up: new a.m. homes favorite mags: ew, food and wine, time, esquire, the new yorker, q, los angeles, bon appetit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
my mom is british and dad is peruvian. i was born and raised in los angeles and have only lived here - a true angeleno!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More specifically I am a non-practicing Catholic (went to Catholic school for twelve years which should explain that!)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral