Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Tough times don't last but tough people do.

In her own words

I'm Jackie. I am originally from South Florida and moved back to the area after college so I could be close to my family. I am an elementary school teacher which keeps me pretty busy, but outside of school I really enjoy anything from playing board games to going skydiving. I LOVE trying new things, like crazy foods or sky-high obstacle courses or traveling to new places. But I still enjoying simple mundane things like board games and movies. If there is music playing around me, chances are I will be dancing with no shame. Many friends would describe me as optimistic and energetic. I like making any event into a great time because life is too short to focus on the negative. I am very witty and sarcastic. I am self-sufficient; I can change a car tire if I need to. I like knowing how to do things on my own, but I am not too proud to let others help me. I don't have any favorite sports teams that I follow (except FSU football!) but I can watch and follow almost any sport. I am looking for someone who is smart and easy-going. I want someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with but who also feels comfortable enough to do a rockstar pose in a picture. Communication is big for me and I don;t want a guy who feels the need to be dramatic. I am involved with the youth group at my Church and I love working with the kids there. While I am not particularly looking for someone who is religious, I am looking for someone who respects my beliefs. I am a pretty fantastic girl (not to brag). If you are interested, let me know, otherwise, I hope you find what you are looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Dogs

I am not a big fan of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food Trucks, World of Beer, mini vacation destinations


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

cooking, dancing, exploring new places,exploring new food and drinks, music

For fun

I like to mix it up and keep things interesting. I like watching movies and experiencing culture. I also like to do things outside like walking around or skydiving. I am always up for drinking and dancing.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach little kids and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like knowing about my own culture but really enjoy learning about other cultures
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree