Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously this shouldn't be this difficult lol

In his own words

I'm done, discontinued my membership, guess I am the one out of 5 lol. Anyway I'm still a great guy and that's not me being conceited because I'm not. I'd say I am a good man with a touch of bad boy I'm laid back, down to earth and a goof at times. Passionate, romantic, funny, loyal, kind, generous, honest, and mature. I'm driven, confident, sarcastic and independent. I am very comfortable in my own skin. I'm a little stubborn at times and can be brutally honest. I am also opinionated and very competitive. I have no grand illusions that I am the hottest man on the planet, just one of them hah. I play a lot of sports and work out as much as possible. I love being outdoors and traveling. I'm a free spirit, love life, and wake up every morning with a smile on my face. My friends and family are extremely important to me and keep me grounded. I have a 6 year old pup, not really a pup anymore, that might as well be my kid, love that dog and spoil him rotten. I guess when it comes right down to it, there aren't many guy's out there like me, I'm unique and unassuming. I will surprise you, of course in a good way, once you get to know me, trust me lol

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Absolutely love my puppers, I rescued him from a shelter 4 years ago. The cats have just kind of grown on me, wasn't exactly going to give them back to the pound I got them from, when they were abandoned with me 11 years ago

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I love warm weather and beaches. I love the wilderness and to be around any kind of water. I just like to have fun where ever it may be.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love to cook and fav. food, Steak, Italian, sushi and cake. TV Shows, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Tosh.O, and generally anything on the history channel or food network. Love all kinds of music, rock, alternative,techno, pop and 80's rock

For fun

I enjoy all sports and spending time with friends and family. I play football, basketball, golf and beach volleyball amongst other things. I love going to baseball and football games, MSU Spartans, Detroit Tigers, Lions, and Red Wings

Last read

Not a huge book reader but enjoyed The 5 people you meet in Heaven, Tuesdays with Morrie, DaVinci Code, Gates of Fire and the Potter and Twilight books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my career and just got a promotion up to a new tax bracket, damn taxes. I love the company i work for and the people I work with so work is good.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Michigan and moved down here about 8 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have religion but am not really religous, nor am I looking for super religous either as it may be a clash of personalities.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral