Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Rancho Cordova, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure that everyone should take part in.

In her own words

I am passionate about seeing people accomplish their dreams, coming up with solutions to problems and loving people well. I also want to be known for living life to its fullest :) I love getting to know people. Figuring out what makes people tick is one of my favorite things in life. I'm on here because it seems like most of the people that are actually worthwhile are too busy to meet people in social circles. I'm looking for a lifelong friend, someone who is willing to commit for better or for worse that comes with life. My beliefs define who I am so if you're someone that isn't sure what you believe when it comes to God then don't waist your time contacting me. I have an active relationship with God and want the person I marry to have the same. I am looking for someone who has a love and passion for life and making a difference in the world around them. Someone who has an appreciation for the small AND big things in life. That can laugh a lot and also do what needs to be done when needed. Someone who lives out their dreams and inspires those around them to do the same. Humble confidence is one of the most attractive things in a man, in my book. Sex is made for marriage so if you don't agree you best move on, If you agree you better have a plan of action for keeping it that way :) Another deal breaker for me is I definitely want to have kids, I LOVE family and if I had my way i'd have a good amount of them so I hope you feel the same way if you're contacting me ;). SIDE NOTE: Please don't "WINK" if you're interested please say so!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Exotic Pets

Not that I have one :) I have always wanted to own a chameleon though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops that are off the beaten path. Local one or two screen theater. A good biking/walking trail.

Favorite things

I LOVE me some good frozen yogurt. It has to be tart though not too sweet. If I could go on a trip once a month I would. Experiencing new things is one of my favorites! Driving down a country or windy road on a beautiful day with a great friend.

For fun

Explore somewhere new, watch movies, hang out at a coffee shop, people watch, art museums, I love playing games and really I'm up for trying anything.

Last read

Keep Your Love On! by Danny Silk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Apple Inc.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's a relationship not rules
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was homeschooled from K-12 and then went to a Ministry School. I love learning new things and will probably remain a "student" my whole because of it.