Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So, you're telling me there's a chance...

In her own words

I'd like to think that I'm pretty funny, a bit sarcastic, a bit goofy. I'm easy-going, fairly low-maintenance, and hard to upset. I’m originally from Maine, and recently moved back after about 12 years. I tend to find the good in both people and circumstances, often to a fault. I get excited about little things, like my morning cup of coffee, snow days and high thread count sheets (yes, they are worth it). I thrive on humor and laughter, highly appreciative of sarcasm. My family is very important to me...hence the move back here to Maine. My friends are also very important to me. I have a close group of friends with whom I can likely be found on weekends. We’re usually cooking, eating, or talking about what we’re going to be cooking or eating in the near future. Thankfully, I love to run and spend quite a bit of time doing this each week. I try to run a marathon each year; I’m not sure if I like the rituals that come with training or the joys and pains of the race itself more. I typically prefer a low-key night (in or out), but sometimes do crave a bit more (i.e. staying up past a double-digit hour) and am fairly open with what this is. I’m looking for someone who can make laugh. You're probably sarcastic, or goofy, equipped with cheesy jokes or some combination of these. You are grounded, kind to others and greatly value your family and friends. You get excited about food, like really good beer or even just a trip to the nearest DQ. You don't take life too seriously, and you're able to communicate – easily and honestly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't currently have one, but I'm anxious to get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the mall, Eastern Market, Pizzeria Paradiso, Good Stuff, Chipotle, Portland (Maine, of course), Chicago


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

guacamole, dessert, craft beer, a really good cup of coffee, breakfast (still searching for DC's best), Modern Family, So You Think you can Dance (seriously, it's so good), SNL, lying on the couch after a long run, music that makes me want to dance

For fun

Running (solo and with friends)...Other enjoyable, less intense activities of choice - movies, consuming food (going out, making at home), being with good friends, being outside, finding new music over which to obsess, sewing (weird, I know)

Last read

Working through Fountainhead right now. The Alchemist is perhaps my all-time favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
No longer a teacher, but still wound up in a school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference