Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep open your mind and your eyes to get what you want in your heart.

In her own words

My friends describe me as an easy going, down-to-earth, genuine person. As long as I'm in good company, I'm a happy girl having a great time. It's the small things in life that make me smile and it's the "corny" jokes that make me laugh. Honestly, I'm new to this online thing so if you want to know something just ask me. I'm a pretty open minded person. I was born in New York, but raised here in Houston, Texas. I graduated from Katy High School Go Tigers!! I do love football. But no I'm not a Texans fan the NY Giants is my team! I enjoy cooking, but most of all I love baking. I try out my new creations on my co- workers! They love being my guinea pigs. I'm not sure what else to tell you about me, but if you want to know something... just ask ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I had a pomeranian named Scooby growing up, but he died when I was 10 yrs old. Ive always wanted to get another pet. I just haven't because I'm not home enough to enjoy it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Maple Leaf Pub, Sherlock's, Momong's, Flying Saucer, Sunny's... pretty much any low key bar or lounge.


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music: 80's, Trance/House, Hip Hop, Rock. TV: Hawaii 5-0, The Good Wife, Sex and the City. Food: The spicier the better!

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything as long as I am in good company.

Last read

Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Personal Banker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
East African/Indian- My parents are from Tanzania. I was born in New York. My ancestry is from India
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree