Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Got Passion ?

In his own words

WARNING: Subject may incite adoration and effectuate butterflies in the tummy. Symptoms may persist a lifetime.Email at own risk ! Hi I'm Ali. For starters, I carry a hint of a British accent and can pronounce the word "envelope" three different ways. I adore 5 year olds and grandmas, and they adore me back. Much like a Scottish duke, I'm chivalrous at heart, I love pulling out chairs and opening doors for women. RIDICULOUSLY RANDOM FACTS: === I still visit my kindergarten teacher, I did give her plenty of headaches. == I'm the resident counselor for my married friends, having watched every episode of "Married with Children." == I'm fluent in 3 languages and can curse in another 4. == I was raised by 2 marvelous women, due to which I can pick out women's shoes like no ones business. == I made the Olympic snuggling team. == i sport a pink ipod cover-- no judgment please-- I lost a bet to my 7 year old niece ==I've been in 3 relationships, with the most phenomenal women, all would write me letters of recommendation. MESSAGE ME IF : -- You're not a stripper or porn star (I somehow inadvertently attract them with alarming frequency) -- You're spontaneously adventurous, and up for jumping off a plane or caged shark diving. -- You're compassionate, emotionally intelligent and aren't afraid to show your vulnerability. -- You can hang spending endless nights on the dance floor with me. You read my ramblings, sweet ! Now message me, your life will never be the same. PS.. I get overwhelmed with the number of messages I get, but I do reply to all out of common courtesy. Best of luck all !

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

My former pets include pittbull pup who believed he was a soccer mom and a golden retriever who quite the escape artist. I've absolutely gone insane watching a youtube video of a domesticated Savannah cat, I want one , I want one !

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've visited 15 countries, i find the novelties of culture and history so darn fascinating. Fav destinations: Barcelona, Rome, Thailand, the Greek Isles. London and Paris are always on my Euro itinerary, since I have a number of friends th

Favorite things

-- My passport -- NPR -- The National Parks -- My amazing friends family --Jazz clubs in the Filmore and New Orleans -- Gummy Bears

For fun

Exploring the National Parks, Camping. The De Young Museum and the Golden Gate Park Authentic dive restaurants, I'm an unrepentant foodie, may it be Japanese, Greek, Burmese or Cuban

Last read

Pablo Neruda's Essential poems, Helen Keller's Why we Love. President Lincoln's biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I operate a debt consolidation enterprise. Although I have a gratifying career, work doesn't define my life. My latest obsession is a non-profit that utilizes a social media platform to monitor corruption on a micro level in developing nations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
As mixed as they get.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was busy swinging from the chandeliers during Sunday school.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Area Studies Major at UC Berkeley.