Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Concord, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 20 miles of Fairport Harbor, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather be hated for who I am, than be loved for who I am not!!

In his own words

Hello.................Thanks for stopping by. I've been on here & other sites before & wrote probably to much, so I'm going to try & keep it short this time. I'm pretty much an open book!! Honesty is a HUGE factor to me!! I live a drama free life & would want you to do the same. I have 3 kids (13, 14 & 19)I am 210% dad & in their lives!! I put my children before my own wants & needs, so you must realize they will come before you!! My ex & I have an awesome relationship & 9 drama free years of divorce behind us. We are very flexable & no issues have really ever popped up in our dating lives!! OK...., so thats out of the way.....ME: I am a young 42 year old!! I have the energy & spunk of a 20 something & a wild streak to match. I'm very responsable when I need to be but when I can......I LIVE!!! Life is to short not to!! I have an intellect & like to use it. I have a great job & a nice place to come home to, I'm of average build & yes I could probably even lose a few pounds. I'm a straight shooter & tell it like it is. I'm a realist & live for the now & rarely ever dwell on the past. I love to socialize & without a significant other around I'm not really a home body when I'm by myself. I LOVE to cook & you can be the judge but I'm sure you will be surprised. I truly am not your typical guy & have never been & I won't ever be cause I like my uniqueness!! Just ask.....I'll explain. I'll end about "ME" by saying that my ex-wife tries to set me up & will gladly tell you that I am a really good guy. I think that should speak volumes as to the type of man I am!! ( We just weren't right for each other I guess) YOU: I am looking for a woman that has intelligence, takes care of her own, must have some spunk & a wild streak but yet also be responsable!! I don't want to say that I only date younger women cause the age really doesn't matter as much as the woman does!! No fuddy duddies, prudes or women with a stick up their azz. You need to be comfortable in your own skin & know your self worth!! That is HUGE in my book!! I will treat you like gold but I won't stand by while you let everyone else treat you like tin!! Well I tried to keep it breaf but as you can see I love to If you have made it this far just go ahead & shoot me an e-mail or a wink if your not a paying member & lets grab a drink!! Have a Great Day :-) Matt

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors, I love to travel. I've lived in Europe & travelled throughout the world. I love the carribean & can't wait to get back!! Maybe this winter :-) I love downtown Willoughby & the variety it offers!! Headlands Beach or even Fairport.


Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

I can listen to just about anything. I do not watch alot of tv but when I do it's uasually something that feeds my brain. A&E,Discovery, food shows. I love to cook. Preparing a nice dinner & a movie for 2 at home is also nice!

For fun

FREE TIME? Well I seem to have alot of that lately! I'm a socialite, so I like to be out about in the public social events. I love to go to parks take a walk in the woods or the beach. I love the outdoors!! I play a little Xbox, love football.

Last read

I'm not a big reader but the last book I read was most likely a poker book or a cook book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Production Manager & Lead Fabricator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a very open mind but in the end....YOUR faith is yours!! Not mine!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm thinking about going back to school.