Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like there is no tomorrow, love unconditionally,an smile till your face hurts. :-)

In his own words

I am a man who enjoys the little things and loves to laugh, an play. My sense of humor is weird some times, an sarcastic. So hope your not up tight. I am looking for someone who enjoys life an love's to laugh. I am a positive person an do not like drama, I always look for the good in things. I have been married for 14yrs, we seperated 2yrs ago and after trying for that long we finally decided to go are seperate ways. We have filed for the divorce and are moving on with our seperate lives. I am very honest, I know it may be hard to believe for some, but I am. I dont believe in playing games, to far in life for that. I like to travel , didn't get to do much in the past, but I am always trying to go some place new. Any ideas? :-) I have a 14yr old son who has Aspergers, he is very shy but once he gets to know you he will love to be around you. He is awesome at video games and usually beats them in around 4 hrs, an is very good with computers. I hope he will follow something in Tech. when he graduates. I am on here to meet new people and see where things go. I am NOT here to just hook up, if you are don't even bother wasting your time or mine. I care most about who you are as a person and your honesty not to much how you look so post a real picture of you. :-) I like women in clothes they are comfortable in, not something that looks nice but you have aches and pains while wearing it. Jeans and a T shirt is just fine for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Sheperd (female) her name is Riley, she is awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, an anywhere there is live music and friends.


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

Love the beach even though I am fair skinned, the movies, relaxing on the couch, getting a relaxing massage. Love seafood, an am into all kinds of music

For fun

The beach , hanging out on the couch ,watching sports, fishing, going out to dinner, the movies, theme parks, and going somewhere new.

Last read

Working with the law.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a carpenter at the Saint Lucie Nuclear Power plant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am A Florida born and raised.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in god not religion, I believe God is about love and religion is about control.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed two apprenticeships for the AGC and UBC for Carpentery