Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
I love the outdoors but I also like relaxing at home. Must love animals,movies, books and cuddling.

In her own words

If you are looking for a quick fling then go ahead and keep looking because I am not interested. I have a big heart which always seems to get me in trouble. I love animals, reading, movies, camping, the outdoors, and travel. I love to cook and try new recipes. I can be completely devoted to the one I love but I also understand that is it important for both people to have their own interests and non couple activities. After all absence makes the heart grow fonder and also helps keep the relationship fresh and interesting if there is something to talk about because we aren't together 24/7. I want to have a family someday so being open to children is a must. I prefer someone who is as close to their family as I am. I would love to find someone who can cuddle on the couch and watch a movie or invite a couple of friends over for a cook out and to watch a college football game. I am an Alabama fan because I attended school there (and come on what is not to love they are National Champs 13 times over) but I can learn to love other teams even Auburn as long as they aren't playing Alabama. I have a black lab and two cats and my animals are non negotiable so you must love animals. I am hoping to find someone that I can eventually date long term. I work a lot of hours with my job and therefore it is very important to me that my free time be fun and relaxing. I like old fashioned guys as I think a women should be treated like a lady but I am also very independent and love to spoil my man. If any of this sounds interesting to you please feel free to drop me a line.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so I don't have any favorite hot spots yet.

Favorite things

I am a huge Joss Whedon fan love Buffy, Angel and Dollhouse. I also love Doctor Who and the BBC

For fun

Love to read,watch movies, spend times outdoors hiking and camping

Last read

Blood Of Eden it is a vampire book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Retail / Food services
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference